Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by

Our Price: $9.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: LLLCD1141

Composed by: John Debney

Sample Tracks
Name Number
Free Fall 01
Hound Attack 06
Predator Attack 08
Stans’ Last Stand 14
Predator Fight, Royce Runs 19
Play All Tracks

Presenting the original motion picture score to the blockbuster 20th Century Fox sci-fi/action feature film PREDATORS, starring Adrien Brody, Laurence Fishburne, Danny Trejo and Topher Grace, directed by Nimrod Antal and produced by Robert Rodriguez (SIN CITY, DESPERADO, PLANET TERROR, MACHETE). Film opens in North American theaters nationwide, July 9, 2010. Acclaimed composer John Debney (IRON MAN 2, PASSION OF THE CHRIST, SIN CITY, THE RELIC), ratchets up all the action and suspense of this latest hit installment of the legendary PREDATOR franchise with a propulsive orchestral score that skillfully incorporates Alan Silvestri’s iconic themes from the original film. CD Booklet features exclusive art and liner notes.

1. Free Fall* 3:06
2. Single Shooter* 2:08
3. This Is Hell* 4:10
4. Cages/Trip-wire 3:51
5. Not Of This Earth 2:50
6. Hound Attack 4:08
7. We Run We Die 4:39
8. Predator Attack* 1:46
9. Meet Mr. Black 1:15
10. They See Our Traps* 2:26
11. Over Here 2:24
12. Smoke* 2:38
13. Nikolai Blows* 2:10
14. Stans’ Last Stand 1:49
15. Hanzo’s Last Stand* 3:08
16. Leg Trap 2:22
17. Take Me To The Ship 2:04
18. Edwin and Isabelle Captured* 1:33
19. Predator Fight, Royce Runs 3:15
20. Twisted Edwin/Royce Returns 3:25
21. She’s Paralyzed* 6:05
22. Royce vs. Predator 2:39
23. Let’s Get Off This Planet 3:01
24. Theme From Predator* 1:45

Total Time 68:37

*Contains The Original Theme From PREDATOR
Composed by Alan Silvestri

  Your cart is empty.
© 2014 Screen Archives Entertainment