Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by

Our Price: $14.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: VAR67172

Composed by: Chris Tilton

Sample Tracks
Name Number
The Skill Of The Chase 01
Enemy Of My Enemy 07
Together Again For The Very First Time 10
To Betray Or Not To Betray 12
Letters Of Transit 14
Play All Tracks

FRINGE — the supernatural sci-fi crime drama from J.J. Abrams — is back with a fourth spellbinding season. After sacrificing himself to save both worlds, Peter (Joshua Jackson) mysteriously returns to ours. But he has been forgotten — by Olivia (Anna Torv), by Walter (John Noble), by everyone. It’s as if he never existed. At the same time, shapeshifters controlled by an unknown master begin an onslaught of destruction, and now the two former enemy universes must cooperate to defy a common foe. FRINGE’s thrilling fourth season continues the inspired series’ synthesis of astounding phenomena, baffling secrets and dramatic, character-driven stories. And in this season, events may prove that the most powerful force in our universe — or theirs — is not a doomsday device, not a paranormal force, but human love.

Chris Tilton returns ramping up his music’s drama and action as the FRINGE saga races toward its final season, which will premiere this fall on Fox on September 28.

1. The Skill Of The Chase (1:06)
2. A Protest In September (1:47)
3. Born Again Fishin’ (2:27)
4. Where The Son Doesn’t Shine (2:58)
5. Don’t Follow The Money (4:11)
6. Shut Your Worm Hole (3:12)
7. Enemy Of My Enemy (2:16)
8. The House Of Forgotten Dreams (1:32)
9. The End Of All Things (6:22)
10. Together Again For The Very First Time (3:00)
11. Funeral While It Lasted (1:38)
12. To Betray Or Not To Betray (2:32)
13. The Future Is How (:52)
14. Letters Of Transit (3:03)
15. The Satanic Observers (4:01)
16. The Sacrificial Stance (1:42)
17. What’s The Etta With You? (1:08)
18. The Singularity Is Upon Us (3:37)
19. From One Universe To Another (2:33)
20. Shining A Satellite On The Problem (2:57)
21. Don’t Cross The Beams (2:00)
22. Telekinetic Energy (1:55)
23. Kicking Some Astrid (2:00)
24. Brave New World (:37)
25. The Time Traveler’s Strife (3:08)
26. Support Of Call (1:28)
27. Biblical Distortions (6:51)
28. Regeneration X (2:43)
29. The Nine Lives Of Olivia Dunham (2:11)
30. Henrietta (1:27)

  Your cart is empty.
© 2014 Screen Archives Entertainment