Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by

Our Price: $14.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: HWRCD011

Composed by: Tony Riparetti

Sample Tracks
Name Number
Old Guys Rule 01
Hekate' 02
Queen vs Xia 09
The Iberian 13
Brigand 15
Have We Met? 20
The Stranger 21
Play All Tracks

Howlin' Wolf Records is proud to present the score for TALES OF AN ANCIENT EMPIRE by composer, film producer and long-time Albert Pyun collaborator Tony Riparetti. TALES OF AN ANCIENT EMPIRE is the sequel to Albert Pyun's directorial debut THE SWORD AND THE SORCERER, and stars Kevin Sorbo, Whitney Able, Victoria Maurette, and Lee Horsley. The score for TALES OF AN ANCIENT EMPIRE leads you on a musical journey in classic Tony Riparetti style and flair, fusing modern techno, percussion, Spanish guitars, and chanting with classical orchestrations. The pressing for TALES OF AN ANCIENT EMPIRE is limited to 500 copies, a complete score with a running time of 70:51.

TALES OF AN ANCIENT EMPIRE features beautiful insert designs by artist/designer Luis M. Rojas, incorporating lavish artwork created for the film by artist Robert E. Brown.

01. Old Guys Rule 6:32
02. Hekate' 3:02
03. The Tomb 0:53
04. Three-Bladed Weapon 1:38
05. Attack 0:35
06. Capturing the Clan 7:17
07. The Amulet 1:25
08. Our Kingdom Needs Us Now 3:51
09. Queen vs Xia 5:48
10. Kara's Theme 1:43
11. On the Beach 1:41
12. Thieves 1:32
13. The Iberian 3:52
14. I Want This Man 0:34
15. Brigand 0:57
16. An Adventurer 2:33
17. I'm Called Aedan 3:57
18. Riding to Rajan 1:27
19. They Deserved to Die 3:54
20. Have We Met? 2:52
21. The Stranger 11:07
22. Heart of Stone 3:19

  Your cart is empty.
© 2014 Screen Archives Entertainment