Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by

Our Price: $15.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: LKSO343072

Composed by: Carter Burwell, Various

Sample Tracks
Name Number
The Quaker 03
My Lai 09
Billy's Ending 15
Zach's Back 19
Play All Tracks

01. Angel of Death - Hank Williams
02. The First Cut Is The Deepest - P.P. Arnold
03. The Quaker – Carter Burwell
04. Berlioz: Strophes ‘Premiers Transports Que Nui N’oblie…’ [Roméo Et Juliette, Op 17 - Version With Original Parts. - Part 1] - The Monteverdi Choir And Orchestre Révolutionnaire et Romantique with Catherine Robbin, Jean-Paul Fouchécourt & John Eliot Gardiner
05. Zachariah – Carter Burwell
06. Angela Surf City – The Walkmen
07. Billy's Diary – Carter Burwell
08. Dirty Dishes – Deer Tick
09. My Lai – Carter Burwell
10. Country Dumb – Josh T. Pearson
11. Der Monde: Ach, Da Hängt Ja Der Mond! (Klein Kind/Chor) – Teresa Holloway, Philharmonia Chorus/Philharmonia Orchestra/Wolfgang Sawallisch
12. All Gray and Shit – Carter Burwell
13. This Movie Ends My Way – Carter Burwell
14. Stranded – The Walkmen
15. Billy's Ending – Carter Burwell
16. It Might – Carter Burwell
17. Seven Psychopaths – Carter Burwell
18. Different Drum – The Stone Poneys feat. Linda Ronstadt
19. Zach's Back – Carter Burwell
  Your cart is empty.
© 2014 Screen Archives Entertainment