Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by

Our Price: $11.95
Bookmark and Share
Name: SONY
Number: SCLL543712

Composed by: Marco Beltrami

Sample Tracks
Name Number
Yuri Says 01
Court Adjourned 05
Truckzilla 08
Leaving the Safe House 12
Play All Tracks

1. Yuri Says
2. Getting Yuri To The Van
3. Jack Makes The Call
4. Everyone To The Courthouse
5. Court Adjourned
6. Truckzilla
7. Yippie Kay Yay, Mother Russia!
8. Truckzilla
9. Father & Son
10. To The Safe House
11. Regroup
12. Leaving the Safe House
13. Getting to the Dance Floor
14. Too Many Kolbasas On The Dance Floor
15. What's So Funny?
16. McClanes Get The Bird
17. Scumbags
18. Entering Chernobyl
19. Into The Vault
20. Rubbed Out At The Spa
21. Sunshine Shootout
22. Get To The Choppa!
23. Chopper Takedown
24. It's Hard To Kill A McClane
25. Triple Vodka Rhapsody
26. McClane's Brain
© 2015 Screen Archives Entertainment