Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by

Our Price: $19.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: QRSM025

Composed by: Fernando Velazquez

Sample Tracks
Name Number
Julia 01
Run! 06
Assault on the Supermarket 21
Agoraphobia 23
Tomorrow-Morrow 24
Play All Tracks

A stunning journey to dark sounds!

2013. A mysterious epidemic spreads across the planet. Humanity develops an irrational fear of open spaces that causes instant death. Soon, the world population is trapped inside buildings. As Barcelona descends into chaos, Marc sets off on a quest to find Julia, his missing girlfriend, without ever going outside…

“The Last Days” (aka Los Últimos Días) is the new score by Fernando Velázquez (Devil, The Impossible, Mama) for this apocaliptic science-fiction film of Alex & David Pastor (Carriers).

Large orchestral score with a lot of action music, intense and dramatic moments, agressive tribal percussions, chorus and electronics. These elements are handled by the composer to create his probably most ambitious score to date.

01. Julia (1:02)
02. Your Turn (1:08)
03. It’s a GPS, Isn’t It? (0:32)
04. We’re There! (1:30)
05. Entering the Subway System (1:53)
06. Run! (2:46)
07. This is Where You Leave Me (0:39)
08. What’s My Name? (2:18)
09. The First To Go (2:17)
10. There’s Something Going On (2:43)
11. What if i Miss? (2:32)
12. Open the Door! (4:57)
13. Breeding Like Idiots (1:32)
14. This is How it Ends (3:12)
15. Even the Rain (1:47)
16. If She’s Still Alive (0:35)
17. Let’s Build a Fire (1:01)
18. The Hunt (2:18)
19. You Think This is It? (8:25)
20. On Hostile Ground (3:14)
21. Assault on the Supermarket (14:27)
22. Stepping Outside (1:27)
23. Agoraphobia (2:15)
24. Tomorrow-Morrow (3:37)

Total Disc Time: 65:48

  Your cart is empty.
© 2014 Screen Archives Entertainment